Website Manager



Baseball Softball

Our Staff

JYBA Board Members
President - Steve Few
Vice President/President of Softball - Derek Clotiaux
Secretary - Chasity Shillings
Treasurer - Gina Fowler
President of Baseball - Grady Shillings

Board Members
Josey Parker
Mallory Moss
Brandi Marshall
Richie Lundquist
Jessica Mack


Jasper Youth Baseball Association
PO BOX 1513 
Jasper, Texas 75951

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Jasper Youth Baseball  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In